“This is an exciting, atmospheric story. . . . A dark fantasy with tortured characters and dramatic events, Echoes of Angels is a very promising start to a new series. 4½ stars.” —RT Book Reviews

Reading order:

Echoes of Angels ~ Book 1
Descent of Demons ~ Book 2
Genesis Awry ~ Book 3
Rise of the Beast ~ Book 4

Now on sale in print and eBook through your favorite online bookseller!

Amazon | B&N | Kobo | BooksaMillion |
Indy Bound

  • Fans of steamy vampire romances will love the first book in the Kith & Kynn series. A Romantic Times Reviewer’s Choice Award nominee!

May 2016 update~

Dear Readers,

Just popping in to share some exciting news. I can honestly say it because it is true! Rise of the Beast is done. 511 pages of pure surprise, as the book went in a totally different direction than what I expected.  I’ll SirensHearteCoverbe sending it off to my editor once I kill some stray plot bunnies. I’ll also have a release date, sometime this summer.

Next up, I am returning to the world of mermaids, with Siren’s Heart, the next generation series of my Dark Tides trio. Tagged “Ocean Deep”, these adventures follow the daughters of Tessa, Gwen and Addison as they learn to fit into in a world that doesn’t quite accept the Mer species.

More as  have it!
Keep on reading!


%d bloggers like this: