Keepers of Eternity Collection

Don’t miss these four steamy Southern Gothic tales of insanity, mayhem and witchcraft as Julienne Blackthorne returns to Blackthorne Manor in Virginia to rediscover her lost past. There, she walks straight into the unwelcome embrace of the man her mother feared: Morgan Saint-Evanston.

Dark. Brooding. Sexy as hell. Morgan is everything a woman desires, yet his ties to the occult have tainted his heart and blackened his soul. A man with an unholy past, he also isn’t what he seems to be. As his web of lies begins to unravel, Julienne learns he is in exile from a cultic realm — where human souls are open barter and swords and sorcery still rule… Why is Morgan running and what is he afraid of?

Get the first four books in the series from Romantic Times Award Winning author Devyn Quinn.
Echoes of Angels
Descent of Demons
Genesis Awry
Rise of the Beast


“This is an exciting, atmospheric story… A dark fantasy with tortured characters and dramatic events, Echoes of Angels is a very promising start to a new series.” – Romantic Times

“I really loved this series. It held me in its grasp from the very first page.” – Simply Romance Reviews

“A profound series that sparks the imagination, and is as intelligent as it is emotional.” – Rogues & Romance Reviews“A must read! This erotic paranormal story takes you on a journey of secrets and magic and won’t let you go.” -Fallen Angel Reviews.

“If you love a dark, dangerous, spooky and sensuous story, with a hero so tortured you are not quite sure if you want to hit him over the head or jump his bones, a heroine who at first seems weak, hopeless but then turns into a strong, independent woman, an ending that will make you gasp, then this story is for you, dear reader. Be warned, Ms. Quinn pulls no punches in this sometimes gruesome story that borders on the horror genre.” -Love Romances

Buy now for .99 cents! FREE on Kindle Unlimited!